Airport Advisory Committee


The City of Great Bend has an eight-member airport advisory committee that has the authority to make recommendations and advise the City Council on matters related to the airport. To contact a member of the Airport Advisory Committee, please call 620-793-4168.


Members of the Airport Advisory Committee include:

  • Brock McPherson, Chairman
  • Chris Spray
  • Jeff Seewald
  • Lance Walters
  • Richard Schenk
  • Jim Hayes
  • Mark Kitch
  • Steve Dyer